Hello world!


Hello World Indeed!  The classical beginning of all programming lessons. I begin my Blog with the same thing!

I’m Steve Robinson.  I started this blog to share my programming ideas and interests. Im an avid football fan. I follow Chelsea FC and Argentina. You can find articles about programming, latest tech news, analyses of football matches, etc etc.

Feel free to browse to the links that I have provided on the side panel. Please leave your comments after reading each article.

Ultima parada la Gloria!

God Bless you!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

