Recursion (Recursion);


It intrigues me whenever I read about the recursion concept. We are all interested by its ability and its definition! I recently came across some interesting definitions or statements about Recursion.

The following entry is an entry in a imaginary dictionary.

Recursion n.
See. Recursion.

Brilliant isnt it??

The following quote is the best statement that describes recursion AFAIC.

“In order to understand Recursion, one must first understand Recursion”

Superb Statement!!

Anyway, Recursion is brilliant, and always has something new to offer.

PS: I was busy with my exams for two weeks. So, I couldn’t post anything on my blog.

 

Steve.

Leave a Reply

